Executive Committee

The LARA Executive Committee meet throughout the year to discuss and take action on a variety of issues, both those arising from the AGM and other issues that come up during the year. Members are informed through the email list and this web site of any issues that need to be brought to their attention, and a report is made to residents at the AGM at the end of the year.

The members of the Executive Committee for the current year are:

Paul Ledbury (Chairman) paulledbury.co.uk
David Mosson (Secretary) dmossonbtinternet.com
Shaun Bowden (Treasurer) shaunmpbowdengmail.com
Andy Bahr andyws13.uk
Jeff Fry jeffsfrygmail.com
Michael Gallagher michaelgallagher3sky.com
Peter King staffs.kingsgmail.com
Geoff Lusher geoffandbarbarasky.com
Les Riley lesrileygeoscience.com
John Richardson cwr3645btinternet.com